Deleting Users

Users that are no longer active can be deleted from an application. When a user is deleted, all of the user-level metadata objects associated with the user are also deleted. These metadata objects include queries, compares, imports, blenders, exports, and books.

  To delete a user:

  1. On the Home page, select Administer.

  2. Under Security, expand Users.

  3. Select a user and click Delete button.

  4. Click Delete this Item to confirm the deletion.