If you delete a zone, the row in the Zones table is not immediately deleted. The Zone entry in the Zones table is not removed until Zone deletion has been completed. This process might take a few minutes.
To view an updated Zones table, perform one of the following steps:
Navigate to another pane and return to the Zones table.
Click one of the action buttons at the top of the table.