cluster cluster_name add_delete_switch
cluster (adding or deleting clusters) can be used with both the initial installation and upgrade options.
add_delete_switch represents the option add or delete. Use add_delete_switch to indicate whether to add or delete the cluster that is specified. If you do not specify add_delete_switch, add is used by default.
All clusters that are already on the system are automatically upgraded.
If you specify cluster_name add, and cluster_name is not installed on the system, the cluster is installed.
If you specify cluster_name delete, and cluster_name is installed on the system, the package is deleted before the upgrade begins.