When you delete an EJB, you completely remove it from the domain. Once you delete an EJB from a domain, you must reinstall it if you want to again make it available to WebLogic Server clients. To temporarily make EJBs unavailable to WebLogic Server clients, you can stop them instead of deleting them. See Stop EJBs.
To delete an EJB: