You can edit any content Profile that is not in use and change its name or the folder location where the Library content is stored. To edit a content Profile that is currently in use, you must first exit the Profile.
Note: Changing the location of the Library content does not change the location of other data such as preference, profile, view, or log files.
To edit a content Profile:
Table of Contents