You can change the name of a user group as necessary. You can also change the Add New Users Automatically option. This can be useful if you will be creating several users that should be in the user group. You can select the option, add the users, and then turn it back off again.
You can delete a user group you no longer need. When you delete a user group, only the group is deleted, not the accounts in the group. However, when you delete a user group, all tracking data for the group is also deleted.
To edit a user group:
To delete a user group:
Table of Contents