When you edit a custom user field, all existing entries are impacted by the changes. If you make an existing field required and it is not complete in an existing account, a user or manager updating account information will be prompted to complete the field at that time.
You can delete custom user fields you no longer need. When you delete a custom user field, it is deleted from each user account.
To edit a custom user field:
To delete a custom user field:
Table of Contents