You can edit the name of a workgroup, as well as change enrollment settings and a username pattern. Changes made to the workgroup properties affect all user accounts created after the changes are made. Therefore, if you set a username pattern, only new accounts are impacted.
You can delete a workgroup you no longer need. However, when deleting a workgroup it is important to remember that all items in the workgroup are deleted and all tracking data is lost.
To edit a workgroup:
To delete a workgroup:
Table of Contents