Use this dialog to remove workbooks that you no longer need. You cannot undo this procedure to retrieve deleted workbooks. Before removing workbooks, check that workbooks are not being used by other Discoverer users.
For more information, see:
Use this list to specify which workbooks to delete.
Use this button to remove the selected workbooks permanently from the Discoverer database.
If you delete the workbook that you currently have open, the workbook is removed from the database but remains in your Discoverer session. Close the workbook without saving if you no longer need the workbook.
You can select multiple workbooks by pressing the Ctrl key and clicking another workbook.