You can delete printer groups and search groups that you have created.
You cannot delete the All Printers or the Favorites groups.
In the Group pane, select the group that you want to delete.
From the Edit menu, choose Delete.
To permanently delete the group, click Yes in the confirmation alert that is displayed. To cancel, click No.