Specifies whether a user's entry will be deleted, or just marked as deleted, from the directory. This attribute is only applicable when Access Manager is installed in legacy mode.
When a user's entry is deleted and this option is selected (true), the user's entry will still exist in the directory, but will be marked as deleted. User entries that are marked for deletion are not returned during Directory Server searches. If this option is not selected, the user's entry will be deleted from the directory.