Sun Java System Access Manager 7.1 Administration Reference

Default Authentication Locale

Specifies the default language subtype to be used by the authentication service. The default value is en_US. See Supported Language Locales for a listing of valid language subtypes.

In order to use a different locale, all authentication templates for that locale must first be created. A new directory must then be created for these templates. See "Login URL Parameters" in the Administration Guide for more information.