Use this dialog to manage how you delete a folder. For example, to check the impact of removing a folder before doing so.
Note: A folder removed from the business area but not the EUL, and which is not referenced in any other business area is known as an orphan folder.
For more information, see:
Delete from this Business Area
Use this option to remove the selected folder from the current business area, but not delete the folder from the EUL. So you can still use this folder in other business areas.
Delete from the End User Layer
Use this option to remove the selected folder from the business area and from the EUL. You will no longer be able to use this folder in this or any other business area in the EUL.
Use this button display the "Impact dialog". The Impact dialog displays a list of all objects that will be affected or removed if you delete the selected folder.