The image is a screen capture of the Operating Systems view in the Assets section of the user interface. There are six groups: Oracle Linux, Other Linux, Red Hat Enterprise Linux, SUSE Linux, Solaris, and Windows. Oracle Linux is expanded to show two subgroup: Oracle Linux 6 and Oracle Linux 5. The Solaris group is also expanded to show five subgroups: Solaris 11, Solaris 10, Solaris 9, Solaris 8, and Other Solaris.