Deleting Filtered Views

You can delete filtered views that you no longer need.

  To delete a filtered view:

  1. Select Manage, then Filters.

  2. From the list of filtered views, select a filtered view to delete.

  3. Click Delete.

  4. At the delete confirmation prompt, click Yes.