You can delete a schedule that you no longer need. To delete a schedule, you must be the schedule owner or a Close Administrator. Deleting a schedule removes it and all references to it from the system.
To delete a schedule:
Select Manage then Schedules.
From Manage Schedules, select the schedule that you want to delete.