Oracle Fail Safe Server

Oracle Fail Safe Server is supported on the software listed in the following table:

Software Release or Version

Oracle Database (Standard and Enterprise editions)

Oracle Database 11g Release 2 (11.2)

Oracle Database 12c Release 1 (12.1)

Oracle Database 12c Release 2 (12.2)

Oracle Management Agent

Release 11.2

(A Management Agent release for Microsoft Windows only)

Microsoft Windows Platforms

Microsoft Windows Server 2012

Microsoft Windows Server 2012 R2

Microsoft Windows Server 2016