You can delete messages you posted or messages on your profile wall.
Note: If you are a service administrator, you can delete any message.
Click More under the message, then click Delete.
When you delete a message, appears where the message used to be. You can mouse over this icon to find out who deleted the message, who posted it originally, and the date and time the message was deleted.
To restore a deleted message, locate the deleted message icon () where the message used to be, click , then confirm that you want to restore the message.
Note: Only a service administrator, the person who posted the message, or the person who deleted the message can restore the deleted message.