Delete Jobs

You can delete one or more jobs that have successfully finished, failed, or been canceled.

  1. Select Jobs from the main navigation menu and navigate to the Jobs page.

  2. Select the check boxes for one or more jobs.

  3. Click Delete in the toolbar.

    Deleting selected job removes the information about the job execution including the input, progress log, and output. However, the job result and any changes made by the job are not affected by this operation.