Your service comes with a fixed storage quota for data files. From time to time, administrators might need to delete data sources on behalf of other users to free up storage space and enable the service to function properly. For example, a user uploads data files and then their account is disabled when they leave the company.
- From the Home page, click Data Sources.
- Click Data Source Storage at the bottom of the page.
The data storage quota and the total amount of space used reflects the quota for the entire service.
You can see who has uploaded data files and how much storage they’re using.
- To free up some space, click the Options menu for a user with files you want to delete.
- Select one of the following options:
- Delete Private to delete non-shared (private) data files.
- Delete All to delete all data files.