Duplicating or Deleting Connections
Available connections are listed in the Manage Connections page.
To Duplicate or delete a connection:
-
Log into the environment.
-
From the Home page, click Tools, and then click Connections.
-
On Manage Connections, click
(Actions) and then select an option:
- To duplicate a connection: select Duplicate.
- To delete a connection: select Delete.