Deleting Schedules

You can delete a schedule that you no longer need. To delete a schedule, you must be the schedule owner or Service Administrator. Deleting a schedule removes it and all references to it from the system.

To delete a schedule:

  1. On the Home page, click Applications, and then click Task Manager.
  2. Click the Schedules tab on the left.
  3. From Schedules, select the schedule that you want to delete.
  4. Click Delete.

    The system displays a warning that if you delete a schedule, it will also permanently delete all tasks within the schedule, and the only way to recover is from a backup.

  5. To delete the schedule, click Yes.