Deleting a Connection
-
To delete a connection, click the delete (trach can) icon.
-
Click Delete to confirm the delete action.
Alternatively,
-
Click on a connection in the connections list, click Delete in the Connection Details section.
-
Click Proceed to confirm the delete action.
Note: Before deleting a connection, you must unlink it from any groups and jobs to which it is linked, or delete the group or job, if appropriate.