Deleting a Working Copy
Delete a Working Copy copy.
To delete a Working Copy:
-
View the Working Copy:
-
On the Workspace home page, click the App Builder icon.
The App Builder home page appears.
-
If not already selected, change to Icon view. On the navigation bar, click View Icons.
-
Select the Main Application.
The Application home page appears.
-
Under Working Copies on the side bar, select a copy to view.
The Working Copy appears. Note that the Working Copy Name displays next to the application name.
-
-
Click the Working Copy: Name menu on the menu bar and select Delete Working Copy.
-
On the Delete Working Copy dialog, click Delete Working Copy.