Purging Data
Users with administrator privileges can purge data for selected components.
WARNING: Purging data removes all the data for the selected component.
To purge data:
-
Navigate to Team Development.
-
From Jump to..., select Utilities.
-
Click Purge Data.
-
On the Purge Data page you can:
-
Select the components for which you wish to purge data.
-
Click Delete.
-