Note:Only context managers can perform this procedure.
Do not delete a context unless you are sure that it is no longer required.
Caution:Deleting a context means all documents sealed to the context become inaccessible. If you delete a context accidentally, you can restore it from backup, but you cannot simply create a new context with the same name. If you create a new context with the same name, its encryption keys will not match the keys of the deleted context.
Use the following procedure to delete a context:
On the left panel of the Contexts page, select the name of the context.
On the right panel, remove all rights on the Rights tab for this context.
In the toolbar in the left panel, select the Delete icon.
In the confirmation dialog, confirm that you want to delete the context.