Saves a copy of the companion file that is created when a piece of content enters a workflow. Normally the companion file is deleted when the content is approved and exits the workflow.
To use this variable, insert the variable as shown into the config.cfg file and restart the Content Server. The file will be saved in the instance_dir/data/workflow/saved directory.
As a configuration variable: