Specifies if a revised document is visible to the author and users with Read permission to the content item.
If set to TRUE and if the item has not released and the user accessing the item is not the author, no part of the content item will be visible.
When set to FALSE, allows the author and all users with Read permission to the content item to see the latest version.
This variable is set to FALSE by default.
Used as a configuration entry: