Overview of Oracle WebLogic Integration

     Previous  Next    Open TOC in new window    View as PDF - New Window  Get Adobe Reader - New Window
Content starts here

Standards Supported by WLI

The following table lists the standards that Oracle WebLogic Integration supports.

Table 1 Standards Supported by WLI
For more information, see ...
Standards supported by Oracle WebLogic Server
“Standards Support” section in WebLogic Server Release Notes
Standards supported by Oracle Workshop for WebLogic
“Support for Fundamental Frameworks and Tools” section in Oracle Workshop for WebLogic User's Guide.
XML Schema 1.0
XPath 2.0
XQuery 1.0 W3C Working Draft 2002 and Recommendation 2004
RosettaNet 1.1 and 2.0
ebXML 1.0 and 2.0
WS-BPEL 1.1 and 2.0

  Back to Top       Previous  Next