Before you begin
The view is displayed in the main Monitoring Dashboard display area, replacing any view that may be currently visible. (Only one view can be displayed at a time.)
Views, and the changes you make to them, are automatically persisted in the data archive when you exit from the Monitoring Dashboard, and are available to you the next time you launch the Monitoring Dashboard. For more information, see Using the Monitoring Dashboard.