You can delete documents you posted or documents on your profile wall.
If you are a service administrator, you can delete any document.
If a document has multiple versions, and you delete the document from the messages list (rather than from the Documents tab), you delete only the selected version.
To delete a file, on the Conversation's or wall's Documents tab, under the document you want to delete, click More, then select Delete. Both the document and the associated message are deleted.
To restore a deleted file, in the messages list, locate the deleted message icon () where the document message used to be, click , then confirm that you want to restore the message. The message and document are restored.
Note: Only a service administrator, the person who posted the file, or the person who deleted the file can restore the deleted file.