Clear Log Information

When the user selects on the Clear Logs button a confirmation dialog will appear with OK and Cancel buttons. On selecting of Cancel nothing happens this simply closes the dialog however, on select of OK button all the logs that are captured so far in the current cycle are cleared.

All the data including log file will be deleted from the mobile when OK button is selected.

Clear logs will not change current state of enable/disable state of capturing log mechanism. If logging cycle is enabled and used, we recommend to Clear Logs before re-installing the app.