Removing an application deletes the application and all of its contents. Any scheduled jobs for the application will also be deleted. This action cannot be undone.
Caution:Oracle recommends that you create a backup snapshot before removing the application.
To remove an application:
- From Home, click Tools, and then Migration, and then Remove Application tab.
- Click Yes on the warning message to delete the application.