Ability to Automatically Purge Balance Load Information

Service Administrators can use the new configuration setting Purge information about balance loads to specify the number of days after which information related to balance loads must be automatically purged. The information that is purged includes the balance load job, logs for these jobs, and unmapped accounts in these loads.

Business Benefit: This feature helps maintain application performance by automatically deleting balance load information that is no longer needed.

Key resources