Share a layout with other users

You can share a layout with other users several different ways:

  • When you first create the layout (Tracking only), specify that it be available to All Users.
  • Save an existing layout using a different name and then specify that it be available to All Users or Another User. If you specify Another User, select a specific user.
  • Export the layout to a file and then Email the file or its location to other users.
  • Publish the layout to a Web site.