Deleting Summarized Data
Delete summarized project data when you need to clear stored summary values without turning off summarization for the project. P6 does not change the project summarization settings when you delete summarized data.
To delete summary data:
- On the
Navigation Menu, expand
Projects and click EPS. - On the EPS page:
- Select a project or EPS node.
- Click Actions
and select Delete Summarized Data.
Tip:
- If you delete summarized data, the Contains Summary Data, Last Summarized Date, and Last Summarized On fields are cleared.
- You can also delete summarized data for open projects on the Activities page, using the Delete Summarized Data item on the Click Actions
menu.