Saving, Viewing, Renaming, or Deleting a BP Summary (Cloud Only)
You can save a summary for up to 30 calendar days. During that time, you can view the saved summary as often as needed. You can also rename or delete a saved summary before the 30-day period expires.
Note:
These options are not available for summaries generated on a Query tab.To save a BP Summary:
- Generate a BP Summary.
- In the Summary panel, select Save
.
- In the Saved Summaries panel, complete the Enter Summary Name field, and then select the check mark
.
The system displays saved summaries at the bottom of the Saved Summaries panel. The system lists them in descending order by the date they were saved. You can use this list to view or delete a summary by selecting the ellipsis icon and then selecting the applicable option. You can also access a list of recently saved summaries from the toolbar.
To view, rename, or delete a saved BP Summary, use one of the following methods:
- If the Saved Summaries panel is open:
- In the PREVIOUSLY SAVED SUMMARIES section, select the ellipsis icon next to the applicable summary.
- Select View, Rename, or Delete.
- From the toolbar:
- Go to the project/shell tab, and switch to User mode.
- In the left Navigator, select Logs, and then select the applicable BP to open the BP log.
- From the toolbar, select Actions, and then select View Saved Summaries.
- Select the applicable summary.
- In the Saved Summaries panel, select Rename or Delete.