Manage Your Conversations

You can manage actions for your conversation from the conversation management menu. Just click or tap the browser more options icon to access the menu where you’ll see the following options:

  • Mark All Read: You can mark all the posts in the conversation as read. The “read” count appears in the conversation listing.

  • Favorite: Add the conversation or remove it from your list of favorites.

  • Share: Share the conversation by adding members to it or by sending a link to the conversation.

  • Upload Document: Add a document to the conversation.

  • Rename: Change the name of the conversation.

  • Mute or Unmute: Muting a conversation hides it from your list of conversations and stops messages about it from appearing in your email digest if you chose to have one sent to you.

  • Close or Open: Closing a conversation prevents people from adding new messages to it and removes it from people's list of conversations.

  • Show or Hide membership messages: These types of messages show when a person was added to a conversation and who added them.

  • Change language: You can adjust the language setting for individual conversations by choosing a language from the list.

  • Discard: You can discard a conversation that was created independently of a file or folder. When you discard it, the conversation is removed from the listing of conversations for yourself and any members.