Dismiss an alert
You can dismiss an alert to stop the alert notifications to you. When you dismiss an alert it is immediately removed from the Alerts list. The notifications do not appear to you again unless you undo the dismiss action.
You dismiss your own alerts, and you can view a list of the alerts you dismissed.
To dismiss an alert:
Alternatively, you can dismiss and undismiss an alert on the [Alert Name] details page. For more information, see View the details of an alert and provide feedback.
Parent topic: Manage the alerts for all Ongoing Trials