Go to main content

Oracle® X5 Series Servers Administration Guide

Exit Print View

Updated: September 2017

Setting the Oracle System Assistant Keyboard Language

By default, the Oracle System Assistant keyboard language is set to English (U.S.). However, you can set the keyboard language to the following locales:

  • English (U.S.)

  • French

  • German

  • Italian

  • Spanish

  • Swedish

Note -  The Keyboard Language task setting only applies to Oracle System Assistant. This setting does not apply to other system interfaces.

For instructions on changing the Oracle System Assistant keyboard language, see the following procedure: